Lake County Fair
Painesville Township, Ohio

Officers and Directors

  The Fair Board meets on the first Thursday of each month
  at the Board office beginning at 7:30 p.m. except the month
  of January when the meeting is held on the second Thursday.

Director Township Address
James Slansky Concord Concord
Joseph Slansky Concord Concord
David Wilcox Kirtland Kirtland
David Wilcox, Jr. Kirtland Kirtland
Steve Ohmes Leroy Painesville
Richard Van Pelt Leroy Painesville
Jeremy Hejduk Madison Madison
Mike Peplowski Madison Madison
Steve Andow Mentor Mentor
Jim Farrell Mentor Mentor
Georgianne Adams Painesville Painesville
Robert P. Sidley Painesville Painesville
Wade Crofoot Perry Perry
Sam Taylor Perry Perry
Richard Parker Willoughby Willoughby
Cindy Woodman Willoughby Willoughby
Royce Gregory Central Director at Large
Jerry Merhar West Director at Large
Bob Dawson East Director at Large
Robert C. Sidley Painesville Director Emeritus
Richard Parker, President
Joe Slansky, Vice-President
Michelle Byram, Secretary/Treasurer